Find Us

Who We Are

Andy Heath

Director Beggars Group and Chairman UK Music

Tom Kiehl

Deputy CEO and Director of Public Affairs

tom.kiehl@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8454

Rachel Bolland

Director of Operations

Rachel.Bolland@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8458

Vincent Moss

Director of Communications

vincent.moss@ukmusic.org

Oliver Morris

Director of Education and Skills

oliver.morris@ukmusic.org

0203 713 8453

Natalie Williams

Head of Research

natalie.williams@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8455

Felicity Oliver

Head of Parliamentary Affairs, Events and Diversity

felicity.oliver@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8450

Beatriz Ribeiro

Business and Design Officer

beatriz.ribeiro@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8457

Sam Murray

Policy and Research Officer

sam.murray@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8456

Contact

UK Music
Savoy Hill House 7-10 Savoy Hill London WC2R 0BU
Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444
All Media and PR enquiries to info@ukmusic.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo

Copyright © 2013 UK Music, Savoy Hill House, 7-10 Savoy Hill, London, WC2R 0BU
Tel: Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 Email: info@ukmusic.org Twitter: @UK_Music