Jobs & Opportunities

Working in the industry - Jobs & Opportunities

AEG - https://www.linkedin.com/company/aeg/careers

Upload your CV to the AIM website to be securely displayed to independent labels - http://musicindie.com/resources/post-your-cv

Arts Jobs - http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/

Beggars Group - http://www.beggars.com/group/jobs

Boiler Room - https://boilerroom.bamboohr.co.uk/jobs/

BPI - https://www.bpi.co.uk/news-analysis/current-vacancies/

CC Skills - https://ccskills.org.uk/

DiVA - http://www.divaapprenticeships.com/

Handle - https://www.handle.co.uk/

Little Concert - https://www.littleconcert.com/

Live Nation - http://www.livenationentertainment.com/careers

MPA - https://mpaonline.org.uk/careers/

Music Business Worldwide - http://www.musicbusinessworldwide.com/jobs

Music Market - http://www.artsandmedia.org/home

Musicians' Union - https://www.musiciansunion.org.uk/Home/Advice/Your-Career

Noise - http://www.noisefestival.com/jobs

Working with PPL - http://www.ppluk.com/en/About-Us/Work-For-Us/

Jobs at PRS for Music - http://www.prsformusic.com/aboutus/ourpeople/workingforus/Pages/default.aspx

Sony Music - http://www.sonymusic.co.uk/careers

About working for Universal Music - http://www.umusic.co.uk/who-we-are/working-for-us

Universal Music HR website - https://umusiccareers.com/templates/universal_music/welcome.aspx

UK Music Internship code of Practicehttp://www.ukmusic.org/skills-academy/internship-code-of-practice/

UK Music Apprenticeship Schemehttp://www.ukmusic.org/skills-academy/apprenticeships/

Warner Music - http://www.warnermusiccareers.com/careers

  • AIM (Logo)
  • BASCA (Logo)
  • BPI (Logo)
  • FAC (Logo)
  • The MMF (Logo)
  • Music Publishers Association (Logo)
  • The Music Producers Guild (Logo)
  • The Musicians Union (Logo)
  • PPL (Logo)
  • PRS for Music (Logo)
  • UK Live Music Group (Logo)

Copyright © 2013 UK Music, 4th Floor, 49 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2BX
Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 info@ukmusic.org @UK_Music