Meet the team

UK Music is an umbrella organisation representing the collective interests of the UK’s commercial music industry, from artists, musicians, songwriters and composers, to major and independent record labels, managers, music publishers, studio producers and collecting societies.


Andy Heath

Director Beggars Group and Chairman UK Music

Tom Kiehl

Director of Government & Public Affairs

tom.kiehl@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8454

Vincent Moss

Director of Communications

vincent.moss@ukmusic.org

Ele Hill

Director of Operations and Head of Diversity

ele.hill@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8458

Oliver Morris

Director of Education & Skills

oliver.morris@ukmusic.org

0203 713 8453

Natalie Williams

Head of Research

natalie.williams@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8455

Felicity Oliver

Public Affairs Officer

felicity.oliver@ukmusic.org

Megan White

Digital Communications and Events Officer

megan.white@ukmusic.org

Beatriz Ribeiro

Business and Design Officer

beatriz.ribeiro@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8457

  • AIM (Logo)
  • BASCA (Logo)
  • BPI (Logo)
  • FAC (Logo)
  • The MMF (Logo)
  • Music Publishers Association (Logo)
  • The Music Producers Guild (Logo)
  • The Musicians Union (Logo)
  • PPL (Logo)
  • PRS for Music (Logo)
  • UK Live Music Group (Logo)

Copyright © 2013 UK Music, 4th Floor, 49 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2BX
Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 info@ukmusic.org @UK_Music