Meet the team

UK Music is an umbrella organisation representing the collective interests of the UK’s commercial music industry, from artists, musicians, songwriters and composers, to major and independent record labels, managers, music publishers, studio producers and collecting societies.


Andy Heath

Director Beggars Group and Chairman UK Music

Tom Kiehl

Acting CEO

tom.kiehl@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8454

Rachel Bolland

Director of Operations & Head of Diversity

Rachel.Bolland@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8458

Vincent Moss

Director of Communications

vincent.moss@ukmusic.org

Oliver Morris

Director of Education and Skills

oliver.morris@ukmusic.org

0203 713 8453

Andy Edwards

Director of Research & Analysis

andy.edwards@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8455

Andy Edwards has over 25-years’ experience in the music industry, having worked for both major labels and start-ups, before transitioning into artist management.

Felicity Oliver

Head of Parliamentary Affairs and Events

felicity.oliver@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8450

Jennifer Geddes

Digital Communications Manager

jennifer.geddes@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8444

Beatriz Ribeiro

Business and Design Officer

beatriz.ribeiro@ukmusic.org

020 3713 8457

  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo

Copyright © 2019 UK Music, Savoy Hill House, 7-10 Savoy Hill, London, WC2R 0BU
Tel: Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 Email: info@ukmusic.org Twitter: @UK_Music