Partners

UK Music is the headline sponsor of Venues Day 2016 at the Roundhouse, London on Tuesday 18th October 2016. For more information go to: http://musicvenuetrust.com/2016/04/venues-day-2016-gets-new-headline-partner-uk-music/

 

UK Music is also an official partner of: Liverpool International Music Festival & Academy (LIMF) http://www.limfestival.com/

 

UK Music has a number of partnerships with sector organisations, charities, trade bodies and industry-led campaigns throughout the cultural sector.

To find out more please click links below:

 

The CBI http://news.cbi.org.uk/

Creative Industries Federation http://www.creativeindustriesfederation.com/

Creative Industries Council http://www.thecreativeindustries.co.uk/

Department of Culture, Media & Sport (DCMS)

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-culture-media-sport

Alliance For IP http://www.allianceforip.co.uk/

Intellectual Property Office (IPO) https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/intellectual-property-office

UKTI https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-trade-investment

Department of Business, Innovation & Skills (BIS)

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-business-innovation-skills

DiVA http://www.divaapprenticeships.com/

All-Party Parliamentary Group on Music http://www.allpartymusicgroup.org.uk/

Music Venue Trust http://musicvenuetrust.com/

Julie's Bicycle http:// www.juliesbicycle.com/

BOP consulting http://bop.co.uk/

Oxford Economics http://www.oxfordeconomics.com/

PRS for Music Foundation http://www.prsformusicfoundation.com/

Help Musicians https://www.helpmusicians.org.uk/

Aardman Animation http://www.aardman.com/

Liverpool Sound City http://www.liverpoolsoundcity.co.uk/

Independent Venue Week http://www.independentvenueweek.com/

Get It Right From A Genuine Site https://www.getitrightfromagenuinesite.org/

Greater London Authority (GLA)  https://www.london.gov.uk/what-we-do/arts-and-culture/music

Mayors Music Fund http://www.mayorsmusicfund.org/

Nesta https://www.nesta.org.uk/

EMI Music Sound Foundation http://www.musicsoundfoundation.com/

Nordoff Robbins http://www.nordoff-robbins.org.uk/ 

GREAT campaign http://greatbritaincampaign.com/

Creative Scotland http://www.creativescotland.com

Concerto Group http://www.concertogroup.co.uk

The Great Escape http://greatescapefestival.com

Jim Stokes Design http://www.jimstokesdesign.com

Joanna Dudderidge Photography http://www.joannadudderidge.com

Entertainment Retailers Association (ERA) http://www.eraltd.org

  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo

Copyright © 2013 UK Music, 4th Floor, 49 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2BX
Tel: Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 Email: info@ukmusic.org Twitter: @UK_Music