Meet the team

UK Music is an umbrella organisation representing the collective interests of the UK’s commercial music industry, from artists, musicians, songwriters and composers, to major and independent record labels, managers, music publishers, studio producers and collecting societies.


Jo Dipple

CEO

Andy Heath

Director Beggars Group and Chairman UK Music

Tom Kiehl

Director of Government & Public Affairs

tom.kiehl@ukmusic.org

02037138454

Anthony Barnes

Director of Communications

anthony.barnes@ukmusic.org

0203 713 5452

Ele Hill

Director Of Operations

ele.hill@ukmusic.org

02037138458

Oliver Morris

Director of Education & Skills

oliver.morris@ukmusic.org

0203 713 8453

Eva Lamont

Event & Communications Officer

eva.lamont@ukmusic.org

0203 713 5451

Beatriz Ribeiro

Business and Design Officer

beatriz.ribeiro@ukmusic.org

02037138457

  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo
  • Sponsor Logo

Copyright © 2013 UK Music, 4th Floor, 49 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2BX
Tel: Tel: +44 (0)20 3713 8444 Fax: Fax: +44 (0) 20 7306 4449 Email: info@ukmusic.org Twitter: @UK_Music